Home  |  Contact Us  |  Photo Credits
Lucas County

Go To Search
Print PageEmail PageRSS
Board of Elections
Lucas County Board of Elections
One Government Center
Suite 300
Toledo, OH  43604

Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Gina Kaczala

Deputy Director
LaVera Scott

Phone: (419) 213-4001
Fax: (419) 213-4069

Board Members

Brenda Hill, Chairman
Honorable Peter Handwork
James M. Hartley
Joshua Hughes

March 15th Presidential Primary Election Official Results

Regular Board Meetings are the first Tuesday of each month at 11:00 a.m., Early Vote Center, 1301 Monroe Street, Conference Rooms 1 & 2. Agenda

Springfield High School -  McCord Road Construction

Voter Search by Name, Where do I vote, Check my Absentee Ballot status.
Update your voting address
Ohio Secretary of State's Website   
Email us at

March 15, 2016 Presidential Primary Election.
Election Information (Candidates and Issue List, Locate your Polling Location)

August 2, 2016 Special Election 100-day FWAB notice